Wazir (2016) All Songs Piano Notes ~ Amitabh Bachchan, Farhan Akhtar

Wazir is an upcoming 2016 Indian action thriller film directed by Bejoy Nambiar and written by Abhijat Joshi and Vidhu Vinod Chopra, and is jointly produced by Chopra and Rajkumar Hirani. It stars Amitabh Bachchan and Farhan Akhtar in lead roles alongside Aditi Rao Hydari, Neil Nitin Mukesh, Manav Kaul and John Abraham in supporting roles.

The film’s soundtrack album was composed by various artists: Shantanu Moitra, Ankit Tiwari, Advaita (band), Prashant Pillai, Rochak Kohli, and Gaurav Godkhindi.

Wazir Movie All Songs Piano Notes With Video Tutorials :

1. Tere Bin
2. Tu Mere Paas
3. Maula Mere Maula
4. Tere Liye Mere Kareem
5. Atrangi Yaari
7. Wazir Theme

For Classical Sargam Notes : www.sargambook.com
For Guitar / Piano Chords : http://guitar.pianodaddy.com
For Lyrics : http://lyrics.pianodaddy.com

These are demo notes for respective song. You can try it on your instrument. If it works for you and you are comfortable to play with our notes, you can simply get full notes by paying us. Just click the Buy Now button below and see our packages.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

WhatsApp WhatsApp us