Thani Oruvan (Tamil) All Songs Piano Notes : Arvind Swamy

Thani Oruvan is an 2015 Indian Tamil action thriller film directed by Mohan Raja, featuring Jayam Ravi, Arvind Swamy and Nayantara in the lead roles. The soundtrack was composed by Hiphop Tamizha. The film was released on 28 August 2015.

Devi Sri Prasad and Yuvan Shankar Raja were first reported to be the music composers of Thani Oruvan.

Learn latest 2015 Tamil Movie Thani Oruvan Songs On Piano On Piano Daddy With Video Tutorials And Notation Sheet. We provide best collection of songs for Music Education Online.

Thani Oruvan (Tamil) All Songs :

1. Kannala Kannala
2. Kadhal Cricket
3. Theemai Dhaan Vellum
4. Thani Oruvan (Title)
5. Aasai Peraasai (The Greedy Good) ~ Available Soon

For Classical Sargam Notes :
For Guitar Chords :
For Lyrics :

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *