Republic Day India Songs Piano Notes (Western)

Republic Day honors the date on which the Constitution of India came into force on 26 January 1950 replacing the Government of India Act (1935) as the governing document of India.

Here we are giving some good songs collection special for Republic Day which can easily played on Piano / Keyboard from all Piano Players.

Enjoy and Celebrate Republic Day :

1. Jana Gana Mana (National Anthem)
2. Kadam Kadam Badhaye Jaa
3. Sandese Aate Hain (Border)
4. Mere Dushman Mere Bhai (Border)
5. Sare Jahan Se Acha
6. Aye Mere Watan Ke Logo
7. Mere Desh Ki Dharti
8. Yeh Desh Hai Veer Jawanon Ka
9. Aao Bachcho Tumhe Dikhaye
10. Bharat Humko Jaan Se Pyara Hai
11. Maa Tujhe Salaam (AR Rahman)
12. Nanna Munna Rahi Hoon (Son Of India)
13. Swachh Bharat Ka Irada

Also Visit…

Piano Notes (Western) :
Sargam Classical Notes :

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *