Prem Ratan Dhan Payo All Songs Piano Notes ~ Salman Khan

Prem Ratan Dhan Payo is an upcoming Indian family drama film, written and directed by Sooraj Barjatya, produced by Rajshri Productions and distributed by Fox Star Studios. It stars Salman Khan and Sonam Kapoor in lead roles.

The film is scheduled to release on 12 November 2015. The songs featured in the film have been composed by Himesh Reshammiya with lyrics by Irshad Kamil and features 10 songs in the album.

Prem Ratan Dhan Payo Songs List :

1. Prem Ratan Dhan Payo (Title)
2. Aaj Unse Kehna Hai
3. Murli Ki Taanon Si
4. Jab Tum Chaho
5. Aaj Unse Milna Hai
6. Tod Tadaiyya
7. Bachpan Kahan
8. Halo Re
9. Jalte Diye
10. Prem Leela

Lyrics :
Old Songs :
Piano Notes :
Guitar Chords :
Classical Sargam Notes :
Sheet Music :

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *