Bajrangi Bhaijaan Movie All Songs Piano Notes / Video Tutorial : Salman Khan

Bajrangi Bhaijaan is a 2015 Indian comedy-drama film directed by Kabir Khan. Scripted by K. V. Vijayendra Prasad, the film was produced by Salman Khan and Rockline Venkatesh. It stars Khan and Harshaali Malhotra in the lead roles, and Nawazuddin Siddiqui and Kareena Kapoor Khan feature in supporting roles.

The soundtrack was composed by Pritam, who collaborated with Julius Packiam to score the background music. The film was released worldwide on 17 July 2015.

Learn how to play all songs from Salman Khan’s Bajrangi Bhaijaan on Piano / Keyboard with easy Notations and Video Tutorials provided by Piano Daddy.

Bajrangi Bhaijaan Movie All Songs List :

1. Selfie Le Le Re
2. Tu Chahiye
3. Bhar Do Jholi Meri
4. Aaj Ki Party
5. Chicken Song
6. Zindagi (Reprise)
7. Tu Jo Mila (Dekhna Na Mudke)
8. Tu Jo Mila
9. Tu Jo Mila (Reprise)

Lyrics :
Old Songs :
Piano Notes :
Guitar Chords :
Classical Sargam Notes :
Sheet Music :

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *