Bajirao Mastani (2015) All Songs Piano Notes ~ Deepika Padukone

Bajirao Mastani is an Indian historical romance film produced and directed by Sanjay Leela Bhansali. The film narrates the story of the the Maratha warrior – Peshwa Baji Rao I of the Maratha Empire and his second wife Mastani. Ranveer Singh and Deepika Padukone portray the titular protagonists, and Priyanka Chopra plays Bajirao’s first wife Kashibai.

The film is scheduled to be released on 18 December 2015. The soundtrack for the film is composed by Sanjay Leela Bhansali. The music rights are acquired by Eros Music.

Bajirao Mastani Movie All Songs Piano Notes With Video Tutorials :

1. Gajanana
2. Deewani Mastani
3. Pinga
4. Aayat
5. Malhari
6. Mohe Rang Do Laal
7. Albela Sajan
8. Ab Tohe Jane Na Doongi
9. Aaj Ibaadat
10. Fitoori

Rest songs will be update soon as they published.

Lyrics :
Old Songs :
Piano Notes :
Guitar Chords :
Classical Sargam Notes :
Sheet Music :

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *