ABCD 2 Movie All Songs Piano Notes / Video Tutorials : Varun Dhawan

ABCD 2 is a 2015 Indian 3D dance film directed by Remo D’Souza and produced by Siddharth Roy Kapur under Walt Disney Pictures. The film stars Varun Dhawan, Shraddha Kapoor and Prabhu Deva in lead roles with Lauren Gottlieb, Raghav Juyal and Dharmesh Yelande in supporting roles. ABCD 2 released on 19 June 2015.

The soundtrack is composed entirely by Jigar Saraiya and Sachin Sanghvi. The audio album was released on 22 May 2015.

Learn ABCD 2 Movie All Songs On Piano / Keyboard On Piano Daddy With Best Quality Piano Notes And Video Tutorials. Songs Are :

1. Bezubaan Phir Se
2. Sun Saathiya
3. Chunar
4. Happy Birthday
5. If You Hold My Hand
6. Hey Ganaraya
7. Happy Hour
8. Naach Meri Jaan
9. Tattoo
10. Vande Mataram

Lyrics :
Old Songs :
Piano Notes :
Guitar Chords :
Classical Sargam Notes :
Sheet Music :

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *